Deleting Blocks of Information

You may decide that your information is outdated or you do not want it on your website site any longer. When you delete a block, it will delete all information associated with that block including images and files, so please make sure you want to delete all content within that block before you click the delete link.

To delete a block of information, please follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the page where the block of information is. Scroll down to where the block is located and click the “delete” link, which is located below the block of information on the right side.

 

 

  1. If you accidentally click the “delete” link, don’t worry because there is a confirmation prompt that will pop-up to confirm your deletion. If you are sure you would like to delete the block, click the “Yes” button otherwise click the “Cancel” button.

 

Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.