Group

There are two default groups that are created with user management “Anonymous” and “Administrator”. These two groups can not be edited or removed. The “Anonymous” group is defaulted to allow users in this group to view all created areas and pages on the website, but are unable to edit any pages. Essentially this refers to al the users who are visiting your website without user access. The “Administrator” group is defaulted to allow users in this group to have the ability to edit all aspects of the website.

Add a Group

Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.